Contact Information

General information

Linda Schumann



Organizing committee

Michael Bachmann Nielsen and Birthe Højlund Bech

Scientific program
Michael Bachmann Nielsen and Jonathan Carlsen

From The Danish Society of Radiology: Michael Bachmann Nielsen
From The Danish Society of Diagnostic Ultrasound: Merete Kønig
From The Danish Society of Clinical Physiology and Nuclear Medicine: Helle Hendel and Christian Eickhoff Haarmark Nielsen
From The Danish Council of Radiographers: Claus Brix Pedersen

Posters and oral presentations
Niklas Kahr Rasmussen, Tin Quoc Nguyen and Benedicte Lange

Exhibition and symposium quiz
Mia Østergaard, Tobias Thostrup Andersen and Sofie Bech Andersen

Hotel contract and coordination of the congress
Kristina Rue Nielsen, Kristoffer Hansen and Birthe Højlund Bech

Troels Jeppesen

Martin Lundsgaard Hansen and Sofie Bech Andersen

IT support
Mikkel Taudorf, Martin Lundsgaard Hansen, Brian Malling, Claus Brix Pedersen and Merete Kønig

Main office
Linda Schumann, Susanne Bruun and Jeanette Fischer