General information

Information on registration dates and registration fee will be announced here.

Organizing committee

Michael Bachmann Nielsen and Birthe Højlund Bech

Scientific program
Michael Bachmann Nielsen

From The Danish Society of Radiology: Michael Bachmann Nielsen
From The Danish Society of Diagnostic Ultrasound: Merete Kønig and Charlotte Strandberg
From The Danish Society for Clinical Physiology and Nuclear Medicine: Helle Hendel and Christian Eickhoff Haarmark Nielsen
From The Danish Council of Radiographers: Claus Brix Pedersen

Posters and oral presentations: Jonathan Carlsen, Niklas Kahr Rasmussen and Tin Quoc Nguyen

Exhibition og symposium quiz: Mia Østergaard, Tobias Thostrup Andersen and Sofie Bech Andersen

Hotel contract and coordination of the congress: Kristina Rue Nielsen, Kristoffer Hansen and Birthe Højlund Bech

Webmaster: Martin Lundsgaard Hansen

Technique/IT: Mikkel Taudorf, Martin Lundsgaard Hansen, Brian Malling, Claus Brix Pedersen and Merete Kønig

Main office:
Linda Schumann and Susanne Bruun